Weeknight Dinner Ideas Roundup

weekly dinner menu ideas,meal ideas for the week,dinner ideas for family, dinner recipes for kids, summer recipes dinner, family dinner ideas, kid dinner ideas, dinner ideas kids, dinner ideas for kids, weeknight dinner ideas, quick easy dinner ideas, yummy dinner ideas, quick and easy dinner ideas, easy dinner ideas for summer, dinner ideas for summer, summer dinner ideas,easy weeknight dinner recipes, easy summer recipes for kids, summer recipes for dinner, quick and easy summer recipes, easy weeknight recipes, weeknight dinner recipes, easy summer dinner recipes for family, summer recipe ideas, easy recipes for summer, simple summer recipes, recipes for summer, easy summer meals, easy summer dinner recipes
 
Starting this week I’ll be posting each Sunday a roundup of weeknight dinner ideas. 
 
What inspired to do this is that I’m totally out of dinner ideas for my family. So, I thought why not share the recipes I find with you! Maybe you might find a recipe or two that you might want to try as well.
 
Enjoy your week!
 
Anne 🙂
 

Monday

Fish Tacos – http://www.foodnetwork.com/recipes/aida-mollenkamp/fish-tacos-recipe.html

or

Spinach Pesto with Pasta – http://www.womansday.com/food-recipes/food-drinks/recipes/a11886/spinach-pesto-with-pasta-recipe/

Tuesday

Summer Vegetable Chili – http://www.foodnetwork.com/recipes/food-network-kitchens/summer-vegetable-chili-recipe.html

or

Hearty Bean Burrito Bowl – http://www.delish.com/cooking/recipe-ideas/recipes/a36253/hearty-bean-burrito-bowl-recipe-wdy0314/

Wednesday

Olive Garden Caprese Flatbread – http://www.carriesexperimentalkitchen.com/olive-garden-caprese-flatbread-copycat/

or

Cheesy Enchilada Rice Skillet – http://damndelicious.net/2014/09/17/cheesy-enchilada-rice-skillet/

Friday

Fiesta Nacho Casserole – http://www.goodhousekeeping.com/food-recipes/a15662/fiesta-nacho-casserole-recipe-ghk0913/

or

Cauliflower Mac and Cheese – http://damndelicious.net/2014/04/26/skinny-cauliflower-mac-cheese/

Sunday

 
or
 
 
 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

* Copy This Password *

* Type Or Paste Password Here *

9,817 Spam Comments Blocked so far by Spam Free Wordpress

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>